Important Telephone Numbers:

Main Line:  (M-Th: 8am to 4:30pm, F: 8am to 4pm) 412-324-1025
On-Call: (4:30pm to 8am)  412-576-1909

Our Team

Betsy Baker, Team Lead
412-324-1025 ext. 133
bbaker@epeopleamerica.com

Kara Freed, Scheduling Supervisor
412-324-1025 ext. 139
kfreed@epeopleamerica.com

Holly Noyes, Scheduling Supervisor
412-324-1025 ext. 136
hnoyes@epeopleamerica.com

Kayla Casavant, Healthcare Recruiter
412-324-1025 ext. 143
kcasavant@epeopleamerica.com

Lauren Gerhold, Healthcare Recruiter
412-324-1025 ext. 101
lgerhold@epeopleamerica.com

Fax: 866-348-0112

REMINDER: Your nursing license needs to be signed before sending a copy to us! Thank you!!


Submit Shift Availability >>
Timesheet>>

Fax: 866-305-0388
E-Mail: timesheets@epeopleamerica.com

How to Complete and Submit Your Timesheet
 

Direct Deposit
Change of Address Form
Health Examination and 2-Step PPD Form
Employee PayChex Info Sheet
Paychex Login: https://eservices.paychex.com/secure/